Don't forget, my gallery is for sale! --> HERE

SO5 scores

2023 2024 All

GWMatchinfoScore
Sunday 19 May 2024
477
5 - 3
dnp
Thursday 16 May 2024
476
1 - 0
dnp
Sunday 12 May 2024
475
2 - 3
dnp
Sunday 5 May 2024
473
0 - 2
dnp
Saturday 27 April 2024
471
2 - 1
dnp
Sunday 21 April 2024
469
2 - 1
dnp
Sunday 14 April 2024
467
0 - 3
dnp
Saturday 6 April 2024
465
2 - 2
dnp
Saturday 30 March 2024
463
3 - 2
dnp
Sunday 24 March 2024
461
0 - 1
dnp
Saturday 16 March 2024
459
1 - 1
dnp
Sunday 10 March 2024
457
1 - 2
dnp
Sunday 3 March 2024
455
1 - 1
dnp
Sunday 25 February 2024
453
4 - 1
dnp
Sunday 30 April 2023
367
0 - 0
dnp
Sunday 23 April 2023
365
1 - 1
dnp
Saturday 15 April 2023
363
2 - 2
dnp
Sunday 9 April 2023
361
0 - 1
dnp
Sunday 2 April 2023
359
0 - 0
dnp
Sunday 26 March 2023
357
1 - 1
dnp

Colorado Rapids players order by best SO5 performance.

Cole Bassett
Rafael Navarro
Moïse Bombito
Djordje Mihailovic
Sam Vines
Oliver Larraz
Connor Ronan
Andreas Maxsø
Keegan Rosenberry
Zackary Steffen
Calvin Harris
Kévin Cabral
Omir Fernandez
Kimani Stewart-Baynes
Sebastian Anderson
Jonathan Lewis
Jasper Löffelsend
Michael Edwards
Lamine Diack
Darren Yapi
Lalas Abubakar
Jackson Travis
Wayne Frederick
Daniel Chacón
Nathaniel Jones