Don't forget, my gallery is for sale! --> HERE

SO5 scores

2020 2021 2024 All

GWMatchinfoScore
Sunday 2 June 2024
481
5 - 1
63'
51.5
35
16.5
Thursday 30 May 2024
480
1 - 1
7'
21.7
25
-3.3
Sunday 26 May 2024
479
3 - 3
63'
32.7
35
-2.3
Sunday 19 May 2024
477
5 - 3
75'
16.2
35
-18.8
Thursday 16 May 2024
476
2 - 0
45'
26.7
25
1.7
Sunday 12 May 2024
475
2 - 2
72'
60
60
-8.5
Sunday 5 May 2024
473
1 - 0
59'
59.6
35
24.6
Saturday 27 April 2024
471
1 - 2
90'
60
60
-13.9
Sunday 21 April 2024
469
0 - 4
73'
75.3
60
15.3
Sunday 14 April 2024
467
0 - 0
90'
49.5
35
14.5
Sunday 7 April 2024
465
1 - 1
73'
57.8
35
22.8
Sunday 31 March 2024
463
3 - 1
90'
71.5
60
11.5
Saturday 23 March 2024
461
1 - 2
85'
60
60
-1.3
Sunday 10 March 2024
457
1 - 2
8'
19
25
-6
Saturday 2 March 2024
455
3 - 0
dnp
Sunday 25 February 2024
453
1 - 1
dnp
Thursday 22 February 2024
452
2 - 0
dnp
Sunday 15 August 2021
192
2 - 2
dnp
Sunday 8 August 2021
190
1 - 1
dnp
Saturday 15 May 2021
166
0 - 1
dnp
Tuesday 11 May 2021
165
1 - 1
dnp
Saturday 8 May 2021
164
1 - 0
dnp
Saturday 1 May 2021
162
7 - 0
71'
14.7
35
-20.3
Tuesday 27 April 2021
161
3 - 1
87'
42.4
35
7.4
Saturday 24 April 2021
160
0 - 0
90'
43.9
35
8.9
Saturday 17 April 2021
158
1 - 1
90'
24.3
35
-10.7
Saturday 10 April 2021
156
2 - 3
dnp
Saturday 3 April 2021
154
3 - 0
dnp
Saturday 13 March 2021
150
1 - 0
90'
33.3
35
-1.7
Sunday 7 March 2021
148
1 - 3
27'
25.8
25
0.8
Wednesday 3 March 2021
147
1 - 1
76'
15
35
-20
Saturday 27 February 2021
146
4 - 1
83'
60
60
-2
Sunday 21 February 2021
144
1 - 3
71'
70.3
60
10.3
Sunday 14 February 2021
142
0 - 0
90'
46.7
35
11.7
Saturday 6 February 2021
140
1 - 4
90'
53.8
35
18.8
Saturday 30 January 2021
138
1 - 5
dnp
Sunday 24 January 2021
136
1 - 1
22'
33.7
25
8.7
Wednesday 20 January 2021
135
1 - 2
dnp
Sunday 17 January 2021
134
0 - 2
1'
25
25
0
Sunday 10 January 2021
132
2 - 2
dnp
Wednesday 6 January 2021
131
3 - 1
62'
22.1
15
7.1
Saturday 2 January 2021
130
2 - 1
90'
55.8
35
20.8
Saturday 19 December 2020
126
0 - 1
90'
46.2
35
11.2
Saturday 12 December 2020
124
3 - 1
dnp
Wednesday 9 December 2020
123
3 - 0
dnp
Saturday 5 December 2020
122
3 - 0
dnp
Sunday 22 November 2020
118
2 - 2
dnp
Sunday 8 November 2020
114
0 - 1
dnp
Monday 2 November 2020
112
1 - 1
dnp
Sunday 4 October 2020
104
6 - 0
dnp
Saturday 26 September 2020
102
1 - 0
dnp

Real Salt Lake players order by best SO5 performance.

Cristian Arango
Gavin Beavers
Andrés Gómez
Diego Luna
Brayan Vera
Justen Glad
Emeka Eneli
Zac MacMath
Braian Ojeda
Andrew Brody
Philip Quinton
Anderson Julio
Bode Hidalgo
Marcelo Silva
Bryan Oviedo
Matt Crooks
Nelson Palacio
Pablo Ruíz
Fidel Barajas
Maikel Chang
Zavier Gozo
T. Silva
Erik Holt
Zack Farnsworth
Jude Wellings
Axel Kei
Tomás Gómez
Bertin Jacquesson
Ilijah Paul
Luis Rivera
Kevin Bonilla
Ilijah Paul
Luca Moisa
Matthew Bell