Don't forget, my gallery is for sale! --> HERE

SO5 scores

2022-2023 2023-2024 All

GWMatchinfoScore
Saturday 18 May 2024
477
3 - 1
dnp
Sunday 12 May 2024
475
1 - 6
dnp
Sunday 5 May 2024
473
1 - 1
dnp
Sunday 28 April 2024
471
4 - 2
dnp
Sunday 21 April 2024
469
2 - 0
dnp
Saturday 13 April 2024
467
3 - 1
dnp
Tuesday 2 April 2024
464
0 - 3
dnp
Sunday 17 March 2024
459
3 - 1
dnp
Monday 11 March 2024
457
2 - 0
dnp
Monday 4 March 2024
455
1 - 0
dnp
Saturday 24 February 2024
453
0 - 2
dnp
Sunday 18 February 2024
451
1 - 1
dnp
Sunday 11 February 2024
449
1 - 3
dnp
Saturday 3 February 2024
447
1 - 1
dnp
Monday 29 January 2024
445
2 - 1
dnp
Wednesday 24 January 2024
444
1 - 1
dnp
Sunday 21 January 2024
443
2 - 2
dnp
Sunday 14 January 2024
441
0 - 1
dnp
Wednesday 10 January 2024
440
0 - 0
dnp
Friday 5 January 2024
438
2 - 2
dnp
Saturday 23 December 2023
435
0 - 3
dnp
Tuesday 19 December 2023
434
2 - 2
dnp
Sunday 10 December 2023
431
1 - 3
dnp
Sunday 3 December 2023
429
4 - 2
dnp
Saturday 25 November 2023
427
0 - 1
dnp
Saturday 11 November 2023
423
0 - 3
dnp
Monday 6 November 2023
421
2 - 0
dnp
Monday 30 October 2023
419
2 - 0
dnp
Saturday 21 October 2023
417
1 - 0
dnp
Saturday 7 October 2023
413
2 - 0
dnp
Friday 29 September 2023
411
1 - 2
dnp
Friday 22 September 2023
409
2 - 0
dnp
Saturday 16 September 2023
407
2 - 0
dnp
Saturday 2 September 2023
403
0 - 3
90'
7.5
15
-7.5
Friday 25 August 2023
401
2 - 0
90'
52.1
35
17.1
Sunday 20 August 2023
399
1 - 3
90'
12.9
15
-2.1
Sunday 13 August 2023
397
2 - 1
90'
60
60
-4.9
Wednesday 2 August 2023
394
1 - 0
dnp
Tuesday 25 July 2023
392
2 - 2
dnp
Tuesday 6 June 2023
378
3 - 0
dnp
Saturday 3 June 2023
377
1 - 1
dnp
Tuesday 30 May 2023
376
2 - 0
dnp
Monday 22 May 2023
373
4 - 1
90'
10.6
5
5.6
Wednesday 17 May 2023
372
2 - 3
90'
25.7
15
10.7
Sunday 7 May 2023
369
0 - 3
dnp
Saturday 29 April 2023
367
0 - 1
90'
49.2
35
14.2
Sunday 23 April 2023
365
3 - 3
90'
50
35
15
Tuesday 18 April 2023
364
4 - 2
25'
37.3
35
2.3
Sunday 16 April 2023
363
0 - 3
dnp
Monday 10 April 2023
361
1 - 2
90'
36.6
35
1.6
Monday 3 April 2023
359
0 - 1
90'
79.2
60
19.2
Sunday 19 March 2023
355
2 - 2
90'
48
35
13
Friday 10 March 2023
353
2 - 2
90'
35.4
35
0.4
Saturday 4 March 2023
351
4 - 3
90'
20.7
15
5.7
Saturday 4 February 2023
343
0 - 2
90'
47.8
35
12.8
Tuesday 31 January 2023
342
1 - 1
90'
46.9
35
11.9
Sunday 22 January 2023
339
2 - 2
90'
45.7
35
10.7
Sunday 15 January 2023
337
2 - 2
90'
38.8
35
3.8
Sunday 8 January 2023
335
3 - 3
90'
30.2
15
15.2
Wednesday 4 January 2023
334
2 - 4
90'
31.5
35
-3.5
Wednesday 28 December 2022
332
4 - 1
90'
45.6
35
10.6
Sunday 25 December 2022
331
2 - 1
90'
27.9
15
12.9
Sunday 13 November 2022
322
3 - 3
dnp
Sunday 6 November 2022
320
4 - 2
dnp
Friday 28 October 2022
318
0 - 2
dnp
Saturday 22 October 2022
316
1 - 3
dnp
Saturday 15 October 2022
314
3 - 0
dnp
Sunday 9 October 2022
312
5 - 4
dnp
Monday 3 October 2022
310
1 - 2
dnp
Sunday 18 September 2022
306
0 - 0
dnp
Saturday 10 September 2022
304
1 - 1
dnp
Saturday 3 September 2022
302
0 - 0
dnp
Saturday 27 August 2022
300
4 - 1
dnp
Sunday 21 August 2022
298
4 - 1
dnp
Sunday 7 August 2022
294
0 - 1
dnp

Gazisehir Gaziantep Futbol Kulubu players order by best SO5 performance.

Alexandru Maxim
Papy Djilobodji
Jamiro Monteiro
Denis Drăguş
Ertuğrul Ersoy
Arda Kızıldağ
Mustafa Eskihellaç
Ogün Özçiçek
Marko Jevtović
Nicolas N'Koulou
Lazar Marković
Salem M'Bakata
Max-Alain Gradel
Furkan Soyalp
Mirza Cihan
Ömürcan Artan
Aliou Badji
Janio Bikel
Burak Bozan
Bryan Acosta
Ulaş Zengin
Bahadır Gölgeli
Onur Başyiğit