Don't forget, my gallery is for sale! --> HERE

SO5 scores

2023 2024 All

GWMatchinfoScore
Thursday 4 July 2024
490
3 - 2
dnp
Sunday 26 May 2024
479
2 - 2
23'
31.9
25
6.9
Monday 20 May 2024
477
1 - 2
dnp
Sunday 12 May 2024
475
1 - 2
dnp
Sunday 5 May 2024
473
2 - 1
dnp
Saturday 27 April 2024
471
1 - 0
dnp
Saturday 20 April 2024
469
1 - 0
dnp
Monday 15 April 2024
467
2 - 2
dnp
Sunday 7 April 2024
465
1 - 2
dnp
Monday 1 April 2024
463
1 - 1
dnp
Sunday 17 March 2024
459
1 - 3
dnp
Sunday 10 March 2024
457
0 - 1
dnp
Sunday 3 March 2024
455
1 - 0
dnp
Friday 23 February 2024
453
2 - 0
dnp
Saturday 17 February 2024
451
2 - 2
dnp
Sunday 11 February 2024
449
0 - 0
dnp
Sunday 4 February 2024
447
2 - 1
dnp
Sunday 28 January 2024
445
1 - 1
dnp
Saturday 20 January 2024
443
2 - 1
dnp
Saturday 13 January 2024
441
2 - 1
dnp
Saturday 6 January 2024
439
2 - 1
1'
23.1
25
-1.9
Saturday 30 December 2023
437
0 - 1
dnp
Saturday 23 December 2023
435
2 - 0
dnp
Sunday 17 December 2023
433
1 - 0
dnp
Saturday 9 December 2023
431
1 - 1
dnp
Sunday 3 December 2023
429
3 - 3
dnp
Monday 27 November 2023
427
2 - 2
dnp
Friday 10 November 2023
423
1 - 0
dnp
Sunday 5 November 2023
421
1 - 3
dnp
Saturday 28 October 2023
419
1 - 0
dnp
Saturday 21 October 2023
417
1 - 3
dnp
Sunday 8 October 2023
413
2 - 1
dnp
Monday 2 October 2023
411
0 - 0
dnp
Wednesday 27 September 2023
410
0 - 1
dnp
Saturday 23 September 2023
409
1 - 0
dnp
Monday 18 September 2023
407
0 - 0
dnp

EC Vitoria players order by best SO5 performance.

Willian
Lucas Esteves
Iury Castilho
Raúl Cáceres
Jean Mota