Don't forget, my gallery is for sale! --> HERE

SO5 scores

2022-2023 2023-2024 All

GWMatchinfoScore
Saturday 20 April 2024
469
0 - 2
dnp
Sunday 14 April 2024
467
0 - 1
9'
23.9
25
-1.1
Saturday 6 April 2024
465
4 - 0
dnp
Sunday 31 March 2024
463
2 - 2
dnp
Saturday 16 March 2024
459
2 - 5
dnp
Saturday 9 March 2024
457
2 - 0
45'
34.1
35
-0.9
Saturday 2 March 2024
455
0 - 6
16'
20.1
25
-4.9
Saturday 24 February 2024
453
1 - 1
dnp
Saturday 17 February 2024
451
1 - 2
16'
25.8
25
0.8
Saturday 10 February 2024
449
0 - 0
dnp
Saturday 3 February 2024
447
0 - 2
23'
23.1
25
-1.9
Sunday 28 January 2024
445
1 - 0
dnp
Saturday 20 January 2024
443
2 - 2
dnp
Saturday 13 January 2024
441
0 - 3
3'
22.2
25
-2.8
Tuesday 19 December 2023
434
3 - 3
6'
25.2
25
0.2
Saturday 16 December 2023
433
0 - 1
15'
24.4
25
-0.6
Saturday 9 December 2023
431
3 - 2
2'
23
25
-2
Friday 1 December 2023
429
0 - 1
dnp
Saturday 25 November 2023
427
1 - 1
dnp
Saturday 11 November 2023
423
0 - 0
dnp
Friday 3 November 2023
421
1 - 2
dnp
Saturday 28 October 2023
419
8 - 0
dnp
Saturday 21 October 2023
417
1 - 3
dnp
Saturday 7 October 2023
413
1 - 2
dnp
Sunday 1 October 2023
411
4 - 2
dnp
Friday 22 September 2023
409
3 - 1
dnp
Sunday 17 September 2023
407
3 - 3
dnp
Saturday 2 September 2023
403
5 - 1
dnp
Saturday 26 August 2023
401
1 - 4
dnp
Sunday 20 August 2023
399
1 - 0
dnp
Sunday 28 May 2023
375
4 - 0
11'
25.1
25
0.1
Friday 19 May 2023
373
1 - 0
dnp
Sunday 14 May 2023
371
2 - 1
4'
25.3
25
0.3
Saturday 6 May 2023
369
0 - 3
dnp
Sunday 30 April 2023
367
0 - 3
dnp
Friday 21 April 2023
365
2 - 1
dnp
Sunday 16 April 2023
363
1 - 0
dnp
Sunday 9 April 2023
361
2 - 1
dnp
Friday 31 March 2023
359
0 - 1
dnp
Saturday 18 March 2023
355
2 - 0
4'
19.9
25
-5.1
Saturday 11 March 2023
353
3 - 1
dnp
Saturday 4 March 2023
351
1 - 0
dnp
Saturday 25 February 2023
349
1 - 1
dnp
Saturday 18 February 2023
347
0 - 1
dnp
Sunday 12 February 2023
345
2 - 1
dnp
Friday 3 February 2023
343
0 - 4
dnp
Saturday 28 January 2023
341
2 - 0
dnp
Sunday 13 November 2022
322
1 - 1
dnp
Thursday 10 November 2022
322
0 - 1
dnp
Friday 4 November 2022
320
1 - 0
dnp
Saturday 29 October 2022
318
1 - 1
dnp
Friday 21 October 2022
316
1 - 1
dnp
Saturday 15 October 2022
314
1 - 2
dnp
Saturday 8 October 2022
312
1 - 0
dnp
Friday 30 September 2022
310
1 - 2
dnp
Saturday 17 September 2022
306
2 - 0
dnp
Sunday 11 September 2022
304
3 - 3
dnp
Sunday 4 September 2022
302
1 - 1
1'
25.5
25
0.5
Saturday 27 August 2022
300
2 - 2
dnp
Friday 19 August 2022
298
1 - 2
dnp
Sunday 7 August 2022
294
0 - 1
dnp
Friday 22 July 2022
290
2 - 1
dnp

SV Darmstadt 1898 players order by best SO5 performance.

Julian Justvan
Marvin Mehlem
Luca Pfeiffer
Tim Skarke
Clemens Riedel
Fabian Holland
Christoph Klarer
Marcel Schuhen
Emir Karic
Oscar Vilhelmsson
Sebastian Polter
Tobias Kempe
Bartol Franjić
Fabian Schnellhardt
Klaus Gjasula
Aaron Seydel
Matthias Bader
Mathias Honsak
Christoph Zimmermann
Braydon Manu
Thomas Isherwood
Fabian Nürnberger
Gerrit Holtmann
Matej Maglica
Andreas Müller
Jannik Müller
Fraser Hornby
Alexander Brunst
Max Wendt
Morten Behrens