Don't forget, my gallery is for sale! --> HERE

SO5 scores

2022-2023 2023-2024 All

GWMatchinfoScore
Friday 12 April 2024
467
4 - 0
10'
24.3
25
-0.7
Friday 5 April 2024
465
3 - 1
dnp
Saturday 30 March 2024
463
2 - 0
dnp
Saturday 16 March 2024
459
1 - 0
dnp
Friday 8 March 2024
457
0 - 1
dnp
Saturday 2 March 2024
455
0 - 3
dnp
Sunday 25 February 2024
453
2 - 0
dnp
Saturday 17 February 2024
451
2 - 2
45'
45
35
10
Sunday 11 February 2024
449
0 - 0
12'
23.3
25
-1.7
Sunday 4 February 2024
447
2 - 1
dnp
Saturday 27 January 2024
445
2 - 1
dnp
Saturday 20 January 2024
443
3 - 0
dnp
Friday 15 December 2023
433
3 - 0
90'
21.8
35
-13.2
Sunday 10 December 2023
431
0 - 2
dnp
Sunday 3 December 2023
429
2 - 2
dnp
Saturday 25 November 2023
427
2 - 3
dnp
Sunday 12 November 2023
423
1 - 2
dnp
Sunday 5 November 2023
421
0 - 0
dnp
Sunday 29 October 2023
419
1 - 0
dnp
Sunday 22 October 2023
417
1 - 3
dnp
Saturday 7 October 2023
413
1 - 0
dnp
Saturday 30 September 2023
411
1 - 0
dnp
Sunday 24 September 2023
409
3 - 1
dnp
Saturday 16 September 2023
407
1 - 3
dnp
Sunday 3 September 2023
403
2 - 0
dnp
Saturday 26 August 2023
401
2 - 1
1'
17.9
25
-7.1
Saturday 19 August 2023
399
1 - 2
dnp
Saturday 5 August 2023
395
1 - 2
dnp
Sunday 30 July 2023
393
2 - 0
dnp
Sunday 28 May 2023
375
2 - 1
dnp
Sunday 21 May 2023
373
0 - 0
dnp
Friday 12 May 2023
371
1 - 2
dnp
Saturday 6 May 2023
369
2 - 0
dnp
Saturday 29 April 2023
367
0 - 1
dnp
Saturday 22 April 2023
365
2 - 0
dnp
Saturday 15 April 2023
363
3 - 0
dnp
Sunday 9 April 2023
361
2 - 3
dnp
Sunday 2 April 2023
359
3 - 0
dnp
Sunday 19 March 2023
355
2 - 5
dnp
Sunday 12 March 2023
353
1 - 1
dnp
Sunday 5 March 2023
351
0 - 2
dnp
Sunday 26 February 2023
349
1 - 0
dnp
Saturday 18 February 2023
347
0 - 1
dnp
Friday 10 February 2023
345
0 - 1
dnp
Sunday 5 February 2023
343
0 - 2
dnp
Saturday 28 January 2023
341
2 - 0
dnp
Saturday 12 November 2022
322
0 - 1
dnp
Wednesday 9 November 2022
321
1 - 1
dnp
Friday 4 November 2022
320
0 - 1
dnp
Saturday 29 October 2022
318
0 - 3
dnp
Friday 21 October 2022
316
0 - 2
dnp
Friday 14 October 2022
314
2 - 2
dnp
Saturday 8 October 2022
312
0 - 3
dnp
Saturday 1 October 2022
310
1 - 1
dnp
Saturday 17 September 2022
306
3 - 1
dnp
Saturday 10 September 2022
304
3 - 1
dnp
Sunday 4 September 2022
302
0 - 1
dnp
Saturday 27 August 2022
300
2 - 0
dnp

FC Hansa Rostock players order by best SO5 performance.

Alexander Rossipal
Oliver Hüsing
Jasper van der Werff
Nico Neidhart
Markus Kolke
Kai Pröger
Dennis Dressel
Simon Rhein
Damian Roßbach
Svante Ingelsson
Jonas David
Konstantinos Stafylidis
Júnior Brumado
Sebastian Vasiliadis
Nils Fröling
Kevin Schumacher
Janik Bachmann
Juan Perea
Christian Kinsombi
Sveinn Guðjohnsen
Jannis Lang
Sarpreet Singh
John-Patrick Strauß
Lukas Scherff
Marko Johansson
Max Hagemoser
Salomon Patrick Amougou Nkoa
Joshua Krüger
Louis Köster
Elias Höftmann