Don't forget, my gallery is for sale! --> HERE

SO5 scores

2023-2024 All

GWMatchinfoScore
Saturday 18 May 2024
477
0 - 0
dnp
Friday 10 May 2024
475
1 - 2
dnp
Sunday 5 May 2024
473
1 - 2
dnp
Sunday 28 April 2024
471
0 - 0
dnp
Sunday 21 April 2024
469
0 - 1
83'
38.7
35
3.7
Saturday 13 April 2024
467
1 - 0
90'
46.5
35
11.5
Saturday 6 April 2024
465
0 - 2
dnp
Saturday 30 March 2024
463
5 - 1
dnp
Sunday 24 March 2024
461
2 - 1
dnp
Friday 15 March 2024
459
0 - 0
dnp
Saturday 9 March 2024
457
3 - 1
dnp
Saturday 2 March 2024
455
2 - 0
dnp
Sunday 25 February 2024
453
2 - 0
dnp
Monday 19 February 2024
451
1 - 0
dnp
Saturday 10 February 2024
449
0 - 0
dnp
Sunday 4 February 2024
447
1 - 1
dnp
Sunday 28 January 2024
445
3 - 2
dnp
Saturday 20 January 2024
443
0 - 2
dnp
Monday 15 January 2024
441
1 - 1
dnp

CD Eldense players order by best SO5 performance.

Ian Mackay
Marc Mateu
Toni Abad
Guille Vallejo
Dario Đumić
Sergio Ortuño
Álex Bernal
David Timor
Carlos Hernández
Iván Chapela
M. LLAMBRICH
Juanto Ortuño
Íñigo Piña
Derick Poloni
Joel Jorquera
Mario Soberón
Jesús Clemente
Cris Montes
Youness Lachhab
Pedro Capó
Mo Dauda
Florin Andone
Álex Martínez
Marco Doué