Don't forget, my gallery is for sale! --> HERE

SO5 scores

2024 All

GWMatchinfoScore
Saturday 18 May 2024
477
0 - 0
dnp
Thursday 16 May 2024
476
0 - 1
dnp
Saturday 11 May 2024
475
1 - 0
dnp
Saturday 4 May 2024
473
2 - 0
dnp
Saturday 27 April 2024
471
2 - 1
dnp
Sunday 21 April 2024
469
0 - 3
dnp
Saturday 13 April 2024
467
3 - 2
dnp
Saturday 6 April 2024
465
1 - 0
dnp
Saturday 30 March 2024
463
1 - 1
dnp
Saturday 23 March 2024
461
2 - 0
dnp
Sunday 17 March 2024
459
2 - 1
dnp
Saturday 9 March 2024
457
1 - 0
dnp
Sunday 3 March 2024
455
1 - 1
dnp
Sunday 25 February 2024
453
1 - 0
dnp

Charlotte FC players order by best SO5 performance.

Djibril Diani
Kristijan Kahlina
Adilson Malanda
Ashley Westwood
Kerwin Vargas
João Pedro
Jere Uronen
Nathan Byrne
Andrew Privett
Patrick Agyemang
Enzo Copetti
Brecht Dejaegere
Júnior Urso
Jaylin Lindsey
Liel Abada
Nikola Petković
Iuri Tavares
Bill Tuiloma
Tyger Smalls
Brandt Bronico
Scott Arfield
David Bingham
Nimfasha Berchimas
George Marks
Nick Scardina
Brandon Cambridge
Hamady Diop
Chituru Odunze
Brian Romero
Jack Neeley