Don't forget, my gallery is for sale! --> HERE

SO5 scores

2022-2023 2023-2024 All

GWMatchinfoScore
Saturday 1 June 2024
481
1 - 3
90'
41
35
6
Saturday 25 May 2024
479
1 - 2
90'
41
35
6
Sunday 19 May 2024
477
2 - 1
90'
79
60
19
Wednesday 15 May 2024
476
3 - 1
71'
73.1
60
13.1
Saturday 11 May 2024
475
2 - 4
24'
25.3
25
0.3
Monday 6 May 2024
473
3 - 2
dnp
Friday 3 May 2024
472
1 - 1
dnp
Saturday 27 April 2024
471
1 - 3
64'
42.8
35
7.8
Saturday 20 April 2024
469
0 - 1
67'
71.1
60
11.1
Saturday 13 April 2024
467
1 - 1
77'
30.3
35
-4.7
Sunday 7 April 2024
465
0 - 1
70'
35.4
35
0.4
Wednesday 3 April 2024
464
2 - 0
14'
27
25
2
Saturday 30 March 2024
463
1 - 1
78'
39.8
35
4.8
Saturday 16 March 2024
459
2 - 2
67'
69.8
60
9.8
Saturday 9 March 2024
457
1 - 0
21'
16.9
25
-8.1
Saturday 2 March 2024
455
1 - 0
76'
36.8
35
1.8
Saturday 24 February 2024
453
1 - 2
90'
67.9
60
7.9
Sunday 3 December 2023
429
1 - 0
68'
41.4
35
6.4
Friday 24 November 2023
426
0 - 0
41'
30.6
25
5.6
Saturday 11 November 2023
423
0 - 0
79'
32.5
35
-2.5
Saturday 28 October 2023
419
0 - 1
21'
25.7
25
0.7
Saturday 21 October 2023
417
1 - 1
7'
24.2
25
-0.8
Friday 29 September 2023
410
2 - 3
dnp
Saturday 23 September 2023
409
3 - 1
dnp
Sunday 17 September 2023
407
1 - 1
dnp
Saturday 2 September 2023
403
1 - 1
dnp
Saturday 26 August 2023
401
2 - 0
dnp
Friday 18 August 2023
398
0 - 1
dnp
Saturday 12 August 2023
397
2 - 2
dnp
Saturday 5 August 2023
395
1 - 0
dnp
Saturday 15 July 2023
389
0 - 1
dnp
Friday 7 July 2023
386
0 - 1
75'
42.4
35
7.4
Saturday 1 July 2023
385
2 - 0
45'
29.5
25
4.5
Saturday 24 June 2023
383
0 - 0
26'
25.7
25
0.7
Sunday 11 June 2023
379
1 - 3
45'
34.1
35
-0.9
Saturday 3 June 2023
377
2 - 2
78'
86.5
70
16.5
Sunday 28 May 2023
375
1 - 3
45'
41.1
35
6.1
Saturday 20 May 2023
373
2 - 0
45'
29.4
25
4.4
Sunday 14 May 2023
371
2 - 1
dnp
Sunday 7 May 2023
369
0 - 0
dnp
Wednesday 3 May 2023
368
1 - 0
33'
25.9
25
0.9
Saturday 29 April 2023
367
2 - 1
63'
38.2
35
3.2
Sunday 23 April 2023
365
0 - 2
63'
38.9
35
3.9
Saturday 15 April 2023
363
3 - 2
18'
64.6
60
4.6
Sunday 9 April 2023
361
0 - 0
8'
24.3
25
-0.7
Saturday 1 April 2023
359
1 - 3
dnp
Saturday 18 March 2023
355
2 - 1
dnp
Saturday 11 March 2023
353
1 - 0
19'
27.2
25
2.2
Saturday 4 March 2023
351
2 - 2
25'
29.1
25
4.1
Sunday 26 February 2023
349
1 - 2
25'
23.4
25
-1.6
Saturday 18 February 2023
347
2 - 2
67'
68.7
60
8.7

Albirex Niigata players order by best SO5 performance.

Hiroki Akiyama
Yoshiaki Takagi
MICHAEL JAMES
Soya Fujiwara
Yuto Horigome
Kazuhiko Chiba
Thomas Jok Deng
Eiji Miyamoto
Fumiya Hayakawa
Ryosuke Kojima
Koji Suzuki
Yota Komi
Motoki Nagakura
Jin Okumura
Motoki Hasegawa
Yuji Hoshi
Shusuke Ota
Eitaro Matsuda
Ryo Endo
Danilo Gomes
Yuzuru Shimada
Yuji Ono
Takumi Hasegawa
Aozora Ishiyama
Koto Abe
Haruki Nishimura
Riita Mori
Daisuke Yoshimitsu