Don't forget, my gallery is for sale! --> HERE

SO5 scores

2023-2024 All

GWMatchinfoScore
Sunday 26 May 2024
479
2 - 2
dnp
Sunday 19 May 2024
477
1 - 3
dnp
Thursday 16 May 2024
476
1 - 0
dnp
Sunday 12 May 2024
475
0 - 0
dnp
Sunday 5 May 2024
473
0 - 1
dnp
Monday 29 April 2024
471
4 - 2
dnp
Saturday 20 April 2024
469
1 - 2
dnp
Monday 15 April 2024
467
0 - 1
dnp
Thursday 4 April 2024
464
0 - 1
dnp
Saturday 30 March 2024
463
0 - 0
dnp
Sunday 17 March 2024
459
1 - 0
dnp
Saturday 9 March 2024
457
1 - 0
dnp
Saturday 2 March 2024
455
2 - 2
dnp
Saturday 17 February 2024
451
0 - 0
dnp
Saturday 10 February 2024
449
2 - 0
dnp
Saturday 3 February 2024
447
2 - 1
dnp
Sunday 28 January 2024
445
2 - 0
dnp
Saturday 20 January 2024
443
1 - 0
dnp
Sunday 14 January 2024
441
1 - 4
dnp
Tuesday 2 January 2024
438
3 - 1
dnp
Tuesday 19 December 2023
434
0 - 1
dnp
Saturday 16 December 2023
433
1 - 1
dnp
Friday 8 December 2023
431
1 - 0
dnp
Saturday 2 December 2023
429
2 - 1
dnp
Saturday 25 November 2023
427
0 - 0
dnp
Saturday 11 November 2023
423
5 - 1
dnp
Sunday 5 November 2023
421
1 - 0
dnp
Sunday 29 October 2023
419
2 - 2
dnp
Monday 23 October 2023
417
2 - 0
6'
23.2
25
-1.8
Saturday 7 October 2023
413
1 - 1
dnp
Sunday 1 October 2023
411
3 - 0
45'
30.7
35
-4.3
Wednesday 27 September 2023
410
0 - 1
dnp
Saturday 23 September 2023
409
2 - 2
3'
20.7
25
-4.3
Saturday 16 September 2023
407
3 - 0
dnp
Saturday 2 September 2023
403
1 - 0
dnp
Sunday 27 August 2023
401
1 - 2
dnp
Friday 18 August 2023
399
1 - 0
20'
22.2
25
-2.8
Friday 11 August 2023
397
1 - 2
25'
16.8
25
-8.2

Valencia CF players order by best SO5 performance.

Pepelu
Giorgi Mamardashvili
Mouctar Diakhaby
Cristhian Mosquera
Hugo Duro
André Almeida
Gayà
Dimitri Foulquier
Diego López
Thierry Correia
Fran Pérez
Rubo Iranzo
Jaume Doménech
Cenk Özkaçar
Sergi Canós
Cristian Rivero
Yaremchuk
Javi Guerra
Peter González
Jesús Vázquez
Hugo Guillamón
Selim Amallah
Hugo González
Marco Camus
Martín Tejón