Don't forget, my gallery is for sale! --> HERE

SO5 scores

2022-2023 2023-2024 All

GWMatchinfoScore
Sunday 7 April 2024
465
1 - 2
dnp
Monday 1 April 2024
463
1 - 1
dnp
Sunday 17 March 2024
459
1 - 3
dnp
Sunday 10 March 2024
457
0 - 1
dnp
Sunday 3 March 2024
455
1 - 0
dnp
Friday 23 February 2024
453
2 - 0
dnp
Saturday 17 February 2024
451
2 - 2
16'
33.4
25
8.4
Sunday 11 February 2024
449
0 - 0
dnp
Sunday 4 February 2024
447
2 - 1
dnp
Sunday 28 January 2024
445
1 - 1
dnp
Saturday 13 January 2024
441
2 - 0
26'
30.2
25
5.2
Wednesday 20 December 2023
434
2 - 0
dnp
Saturday 16 December 2023
433
3 - 1
dnp
Sunday 10 December 2023
431
2 - 1
dnp
Saturday 2 December 2023
429
1 - 0
dnp
Sunday 26 November 2023
427
1 - 0
dnp
Friday 10 November 2023
423
0 - 0
dnp
Sunday 5 November 2023
421
2 - 0
dnp
Friday 27 October 2023
419
0 - 1
dnp
Saturday 21 October 2023
417
1 - 0
dnp
Saturday 7 October 2023
413
0 - 1
dnp
Sunday 1 October 2023
411
0 - 0
dnp
Friday 22 September 2023
409
0 - 1
dnp
Friday 15 September 2023
407
2 - 3
dnp
Sunday 3 September 2023
403
2 - 0
dnp
Sunday 27 August 2023
401
0 - 0
dnp
Sunday 20 August 2023
399
1 - 1
dnp
Friday 11 August 2023
397
1 - 1
dnp
Saturday 3 June 2023
377
3 - 1
31'
36.3
25
11.3
Saturday 27 May 2023
375
2 - 3
dnp
Sunday 21 May 2023
373
0 - 0
dnp
Saturday 13 May 2023
371
2 - 0
47'
37.8
25
12.8
Saturday 6 May 2023
369
2 - 1
dnp
Sunday 30 April 2023
367
0 - 1
dnp
Sunday 23 April 2023
365
1 - 2
dnp
Thursday 20 April 2023
364
1 - 2
6'
26.7
25
1.7
Sunday 16 April 2023
363
1 - 0
90'
51.8
35
16.8
Thursday 13 April 2023
362
2 - 2
dnp
Saturday 8 April 2023
361
0 - 2
dnp
Sunday 2 April 2023
359
1 - 1
dnp
Sunday 19 March 2023
355
1 - 1
dnp
Thursday 16 March 2023
354
3 - 1
15'
38.1
25
13.1
Sunday 12 March 2023
353
2 - 2
dnp
Thursday 9 March 2023
352
0 - 1
dnp
Friday 3 March 2023
351
1 - 1
11'
23.3
25
-1.7
Sunday 26 February 2023
349
0 - 3
dnp
Saturday 18 February 2023
347
0 - 0
dnp
Friday 10 February 2023
345
3 - 0
dnp
Sunday 5 February 2023
343
1 - 3
dnp
Wednesday 1 February 2023
342
0 - 1
dnp
Sunday 29 January 2023
341
1 - 0
dnp
Sunday 15 January 2023
337
0 - 0
dnp
Wednesday 11 January 2023
336
6 - 1
dnp
Monday 2 January 2023
333
2 - 1
dnp
Thursday 29 December 2022
332
0 - 0
dnp
Friday 11 November 2022
322
1 - 1
dnp
Sunday 6 November 2022
320
1 - 0
dnp
Thursday 3 November 2022
319
2 - 2
dnp
Sunday 30 October 2022
318
1 - 2
dnp
Thursday 27 October 2022
317
2 - 1
dnp
Sunday 23 October 2022
316
1 - 1
dnp
Sunday 16 October 2022
314
1 - 1
dnp
Thursday 13 October 2022
313
1 - 2
dnp
Sunday 9 October 2022
312
3 - 2
dnp
Thursday 6 October 2022
311
0 - 1
dnp
Saturday 1 October 2022
310
2 - 1
dnp
Sunday 18 September 2022
306
0 - 1
dnp
Thursday 15 September 2022
305
1 - 1
dnp
Sunday 11 September 2022
304
0 - 1
dnp
Thursday 8 September 2022
303
1 - 1
dnp
Sunday 4 September 2022
302
0 - 1
dnp
Wednesday 31 August 2022
301
1 - 2
dnp
Sunday 28 August 2022
300
0 - 3
dnp

Hellas Verona FC players order by best SO5 performance.

Suat Serdar
Lorenzo Montipò
Giangiacomo Magnani
Ondrej Duda
Tomáš Suslov
Tijanni Noslin
Elayis Tavşan
Federico Bonazzoli
Diego Coppola
Paweł Dawidowicz
Michael Folorunsho
Jackson Tchatchoua
Juan Cabal
Karol Świderski
Darko Lazović
Stefan Mitrović
Dani Silva
Fabien Centonze
Thomas Henry
Juan Cruz
Charlys
Rúben Vinagre
Alessandro Berardi
Mattia Chiesa
Simone Perilli
Joselito