Don't forget, my gallery is for sale! --> HERE

SO5 scores

2021-2022 2022-2023 All

GWMatchinfoScore
Wednesday 7 June 2023
378
2 - 0
dnp
Saturday 3 June 2023
377
0 - 1
dnp
Tuesday 30 May 2023
376
2 - 4
dnp
Sunday 21 May 2023
373
0 - 3
dnp
Wednesday 17 May 2023
372
3 - 0
dnp
Sunday 7 May 2023
369
1 - 1
dnp
Monday 1 May 2023
367
1 - 0
dnp
Monday 24 April 2023
365
2 - 4
dnp
Thursday 20 April 2023
364
3 - 1
dnp
Sunday 16 April 2023
363
1 - 0
dnp
Sunday 9 April 2023
361
3 - 1
dnp
Sunday 2 April 2023
359
2 - 2
dnp
Friday 10 March 2023
353
2 - 2
dnp
Sunday 5 March 2023
351
0 - 0
dnp
Saturday 25 February 2023
349
1 - 2
dnp
Wednesday 1 February 2023
342
5 - 1
dnp
Saturday 28 January 2023
341
0 - 4
dnp
Friday 20 January 2023
339
1 - 1
dnp
Saturday 14 January 2023
337
2 - 2
dnp
Sunday 8 January 2023
335
0 - 1
dnp
Thursday 5 January 2023
334
3 - 0
dnp
Thursday 29 December 2022
332
2 - 1
dnp
Saturday 24 December 2022
331
1 - 1
dnp
Saturday 12 November 2022
322
1 - 2
dnp
Saturday 5 November 2022
320
3 - 2
dnp
Monday 31 October 2022
318
3 - 1
dnp
Monday 24 October 2022
316
1 - 1
dnp
Monday 17 October 2022
314
3 - 0
dnp
Saturday 8 October 2022
312
0 - 1
dnp
Sunday 2 October 2022
310
1 - 1
dnp
Saturday 10 September 2022
304
1 - 1
dnp
Saturday 3 September 2022
302
0 - 1
dnp
Sunday 28 August 2022
300
3 - 0
dnp
Saturday 20 August 2022
298
1 - 0
dnp
Saturday 13 August 2022
296
0 - 1
dnp
Sunday 7 August 2022
294
2 - 3
dnp
Sunday 22 May 2022
272
4 - 1
36'
18.5
25
-6.5
Sunday 15 May 2022
270
1 - 1
dnp
Sunday 8 May 2022
268
1 - 1
dnp

Giresun Spor Kulubu players order by best SO5 performance.

Faruk Genç
Kadir Seven
Talha Ülvan
Mert Kurt
Faustin Senghor
Göktan Cörüt
Arda Kılıç
Fatih Yılmaz
Erkan Anapa