Don't forget, my gallery is for sale! --> HERE

SO5 scores

2022-2023 2023-2024 All

GWMatchinfoScore
Sunday 7 April 2024
465
3 - 0
dnp
Wednesday 3 April 2024
464
0 - 0
dnp
Saturday 30 March 2024
463
3 - 1
dnp
Saturday 16 March 2024
459
0 - 2
dnp
Saturday 9 March 2024
457
4 - 0
dnp
Saturday 2 March 2024
455
4 - 0
dnp
Saturday 24 February 2024
453
1 - 2
dnp
Sunday 3 December 2023
429
0 - 1
dnp
Saturday 25 November 2023
427
2 - 2
dnp
Saturday 11 November 2023
423
1 - 3
dnp
Friday 27 October 2023
418
1 - 1
dnp
Saturday 21 October 2023
417
1 - 1
dnp
Saturday 30 September 2023
411
3 - 2
dnp
Saturday 23 September 2023
409
3 - 2
dnp
Friday 15 September 2023
406
1 - 1
dnp
Saturday 2 September 2023
403
0 - 2
dnp
Saturday 26 August 2023
401
1 - 1
dnp
Saturday 19 August 2023
399
2 - 1
dnp
Saturday 12 August 2023
397
1 - 1
dnp
Sunday 6 August 2023
395
0 - 1
dnp
Sunday 16 July 2023
389
2 - 1
dnp
Saturday 8 July 2023
387
2 - 1
dnp
Saturday 1 July 2023
385
1 - 2
dnp
Saturday 24 June 2023
383
0 - 6
dnp
Saturday 10 June 2023
379
1 - 1
dnp
Saturday 3 June 2023
377
1 - 2
dnp
Saturday 27 May 2023
375
2 - 2
dnp
Saturday 20 May 2023
373
2 - 0
dnp
Sunday 14 May 2023
371
0 - 0
dnp
Wednesday 10 May 2023
370
0 - 2
dnp
Sunday 7 May 2023
369
1 - 0
dnp
Wednesday 3 May 2023
368
1 - 3
dnp
Sunday 23 April 2023
365
2 - 3
dnp
Sunday 9 April 2023
361
1 - 0
45'
30.2
35
-4.8

Sagan Tosu players order by best SO5 performance.

Yoshiki Narahara
So Kawahara
Akito Fukuta
Seiji Kimura
Marcelo Ryan
IlGyu PARK
Kim Tae-Hyeon
Yoichi Naganuma
Kosuke Yamazaki
Wataru Harada
Yuki Horigome
Ayumu Yokoyama
Yusuke Maruhashi
Naoyuki Fujita
Taichi Kikuchi
Vinícius Araújo
Cayman Togashi
Hikaru Nakahara
Kohei Tezuka
Katsunori Ueebisu
Kentaro Moriya
Ryonosuke Kabayama
Shota Hino
Keisuke Sakaiya
Atsushi Kawata
Fuchi Honda
Masahiro Okamoto
KOH BONGJO
Lee Yoon-Sung
Arnau Riera
Fumiya Kitajima
Ryohei Watanabe