Don't forget, my gallery is for sale! --> HERE

SO5 scores

2022-2023 2023-2024 All

GWMatchinfoScore
Sunday 7 April 2024
465
1 - 2
28'
28.7
25
3.7
Monday 1 April 2024
463
1 - 1
45'
37.2
35
2.2
Sunday 17 March 2024
459
1 - 3
33'
38
25
13
Sunday 10 March 2024
457
0 - 1
14'
23.1
25
-1.9
Sunday 3 March 2024
455
1 - 0
30'
23
25
-2
Friday 23 February 2024
453
2 - 0
32'
26.9
25
1.9
Saturday 17 February 2024
451
2 - 2
dnp
Sunday 11 February 2024
449
0 - 0
dnp
Sunday 4 February 2024
447
2 - 1
dnp
Wednesday 13 December 2023
432
2 - 3
dnp
Tuesday 28 November 2023
428
2 - 0
dnp
Tuesday 7 November 2023
422
1 - 2
dnp
Wednesday 25 October 2023
418
3 - 1
65'
43.4
35
8.4
Wednesday 4 October 2023
412
2 - 2
70'
44.2
35
9.2
Tuesday 19 September 2023
408
3 - 1
77'
31.5
35
-3.5
Sunday 10 September 2023
405
1 - 3
18'
23.7
25
-1.3
Thursday 7 September 2023
404
1 - 2
dnp
Monday 27 March 2023
357
0 - 2
dnp
Friday 24 March 2023
357
2 - 0
dnp
Thursday 3 November 2022
319
4 - 1
45'
33.8
35
-1.2
Thursday 27 October 2022
317
2 - 1
83'
37.6
35
2.6
Thursday 13 October 2022
313
2 - 1
90'
65.2
60
5.2
Thursday 6 October 2022
311
4 - 1
62'
62.2
60
2.2
Tuesday 27 September 2022
309
0 - 2
dnp
Saturday 24 September 2022
308
4 - 1
6'
25.1
25
0.1
Thursday 15 September 2022
305
2 - 1
dnp
Thursday 8 September 2022
303
0 - 1
2'
24
25
-1
Tuesday 23 August 2022
299
2 - 2
dnp
Wednesday 17 August 2022
297
3 - 2
30'
24.5
25
-0.5
Tuesday 9 August 2022
295
0 - 2
45'
25
25
0
Wednesday 3 August 2022
293
5 - 0
14'
60
60
0
Thursday 21 July 2022
289
2 - 2
dnp

Hellas Verona FC players order by best SO5 performance.

Suat Serdar
Lorenzo Montipò
Giangiacomo Magnani
Ondrej Duda
Tomáš Suslov
Tijanni Noslin
Elayis Tavşan
Federico Bonazzoli
Diego Coppola
Paweł Dawidowicz
Michael Folorunsho
Jackson Tchatchoua
Juan Cabal
Karol Świderski
Darko Lazović
Reda Belahyane
Dani Silva
Fabien Centonze
Thomas Henry
Juan Cruz
Charlys
Rúben Vinagre
Alessandro Berardi
Mattia Chiesa
Simone Perilli
Joselito