Don't forget, my gallery is for sale! --> HERE

SO5 scores

2024 All

GWMatchinfoScore
Sunday 2 June 2024
481
2 - 3
9'
22.9
25
-2.1
Wednesday 29 May 2024
480
3 - 1
20'
25.4
25
0.4
Saturday 25 May 2024
479
0 - 0
19'
28.8
25
3.8
Saturday 18 May 2024
477
0 - 0
26'
24.4
25
-0.6
Thursday 16 May 2024
476
0 - 1
70'
43.7
35
8.7
Saturday 11 May 2024
475
1 - 0
1'
23.7
25
-1.3
Saturday 4 May 2024
473
2 - 0
4'
25.2
25
0.2
Saturday 27 April 2024
471
2 - 1
6'
26.7
25
1.7
Saturday 6 April 2024
465
1 - 0
dnp
Saturday 30 March 2024
463
1 - 1
dnp
Saturday 23 March 2024
461
2 - 0
dnp
Sunday 17 March 2024
459
2 - 1
dnp
Saturday 9 March 2024
457
1 - 0
dnp
Sunday 3 March 2024
455
1 - 1
dnp

Charlotte FC players order by best SO5 performance.

Benjamin Bender
Kristijan Kahlina
Djibril Diani
Ashley Westwood
João Pedro
Kerwin Vargas
Adilson Malanda
Nathan Byrne
Jere Uronen
Patrick Agyemang
Andrew Privett
Liel Abada
Brecht Dejaegere
Júnior Urso
Nikola Petković
Jaylin Lindsey
Brandt Bronico
Bill Tuiloma
Scott Arfield
Iuri Tavares
Nimfasha Berchimas
David Bingham
George Marks
Nick Scardina
Brandon Cambridge
Hamady Diop
Chituru Odunze
Brian Romero
Jahlane Forbes
Jack Neeley